Contact Us

Name(Required)
If you would like us to call you, please enter your phone number.
Please do not send sensitive or private information via this form.

Main Contacts

Randy Brunelle
General Manager
Email: rbrunelle@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 530

Cheryl Hanlan
Assistant General Manager
Email: cking@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 431

Clint Henry
CFO
Email: chenry@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 484

Erica Giron
Human Resource/ Personnel Director
Email: erica.giron@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 467

Lorna Johnson
Marketing Manager
Email: ljohnson@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 691

Danette Houle
Hotel Manager
Email: dhoule@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 453

Donald Plant
MIS Manager
Email: donald.plant@skydancercasino.com
Phone: 1-701-244-2400 ext: 537